إدارة سلسلة المستلزمات

Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

إدارة سلسلة المستلزمات

يعمل فريق خبراء الخدمات اللوجستية لدينا بكفاءة مع شركات الشحن النشطة دوليًا، ويقدم حلولًا لوجستية مخصصة من بداية عمليات التصدير إلى نهايتها في تركيا والتي تتميز باللوجستيات متعددة الوسائل في المناسبات. خدمات الشحن الوطنية والدولية للنقل بالسكك الحديدية التقليدية والمشتركة والشحن البحري لمسافات قصيرة والنقل بالشاحنات الدولية والمحلية مع المقطورات القياسية ومقطورات الحاويات، حيث تشكل جميعها جزءًا من خدماتنا الرئيسية. سيساعدك فريق الخدمات اللوجستية لدينا ويرشدك للحصول على الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة والآمن لعملية استيراد الأدوية الخاصة بك. تم فحص عمليات النقل والخدمات اللوجستية الخارجية وفقًا لإرشادات ممارسات التوزيع الجيدة بواسطة فريق تصدير الأدوية لدينا.

Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

وسائل النقل البرية

يقدم لك فريقنا الخاص بتصدير المستحضرات الصيدلانية أفضل الخيارات المتاحة من خلال النقل عبر الشاحنات إلى جميع دول أوروبا وشمال إفريقيا وآسيا الوسطى، مع شركات لوجستية تعمل على بنى تحتية دولية قوية للنقل البري

الشحن البحري

يقدم فريقنا الخاص بلوجستيات تصدير المستحضرات الصيدلانية خدمات عالية الجودة وأسعار مميزة لاستيراد المستحضرات والمصدرين من خلال عقود خاصة مع خطوط شحن الحاويات العالمية والإقليمية بالإضافة إلى القدرة الشرائية التي توفرها مجموعة واسعة من العملاء وشبكة وكالات عالمية مشهورة.

Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

الشحن الجوي

يوفر تواجدنا في اسطنبول ميزة إستراتيجية لنا، حيث تتم العديد من الرحلات اليومية المباشرة من اسطنبول إلى معظم المدن في العالم، وعقدنا شراكة مع العديد من الشحنات الجوية للتأكد من سهولة التوصيل لمختلف المناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الشحن الجوي السريع للتوصيل المباشر إلى المريض

نقدم خدمة التوصيل أيضا من المصدر إلى المستهلك للمرضى مباشرة من خلال خدمات البريد السريع التي لا مثيل لها من TNT & FedEx و DHL و UPS و Aramex لتلبية طلبات برنامج المرضى الموجودة أسمائهم بالإضافة إلى طلبات عملائنا من الأدوية والمستلزمات الطبية بالجملة.

Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Our pharmaceutical logistics expert team work efficiently with internationally active forwarding companies, offering customised end-to-end logistics solutions for Turkey’s pharmaceutical export operations, featuring multi-modal logistics on occassion. National and international forwarding services for conventional and combined rail transport, short sea shipping, international and domestic truck transport with standard trailers and container trailers all form part of our key services. Our pharmaceutical logistics team will assist and guide you for the most cost-effective and safe solution for your pharmaceutical import operation. Outsourced conducts of transportation and logistics inspected as per GDP guidelines by our pharmaceutical export team.

Land Transportation

Our pharmaceutical export team will present you the best options available through transportation via trucks to all European, North African and Middle Asian countries with logistics companies operating on strong international land transportation infrastructures."

Sea Freight

Our Pharmaceutical export logistics team offers high quality service and price advantage to pharmaceutical import and exporters via special contracts with global and regional container lines as well as procurement power provided by a wide range of customers and well-established global agency network.

Air freight

Being based in Istanbul provides us an strategic advantage as there are several direct daily flights from Istanbul to most cities in the world. We have been partnered with various air cargoes to make sure all the possible corner of the globe are connected easily.

Air Express Cargo for Door delivery to the patient

We also offer door to door delivery to patients through the unmatched courier services of TNT & FedEx, DHL, UPS and Aramex to fill named patient program requests as well as our clients’ orders of wholesale medicine and medical supplies.