供应链管理
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

供应链管理

我们的药品物流专业团队与国际上活跃的货运公司进行高效合作,为土耳其的药品出口业务提供量身定制的端到端物流解决方案,有时也进行多模式联运。在国内和国际转运服务上,我们提供的主要方式有:常规和组合铁路运输、短途海运、国际和国内卡车运输以及标准拖车和集装箱拖车等。我们的药品物流团队将为您的药品进口业务提供最经济有效、最安全的解决方案,并为您提供指导。我们的药品出口团队依照良好分配规范(GDP)的指导方针对运输和物流的外包行为进行检查。

Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

陆运

我们的药品出口团队将为您提供最佳选择,与具备强大的国际陆运基础设施的物流公司合作,通过卡车运输到达所有欧洲、北非和中亚国家。

海运

通过与全球和区域集装箱运输公司签订的特别合同,以及来自广泛的客户和完善的全球代理网络的采购力,我们的药品出口物流团队为药品进出口商提供高质量的服务和价格优势。

Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

空运

坐落于伊斯坦布尔,使我们有战略优势,因为每天都有从伊斯坦布尔到世界上大多数城市的直达航班。我们已经与多家航空货运合作,以确保能与全球所有可能的角落轻松连接。

直达患者家门的航空速递

我们还通过天递(TNT)和联邦快递(FedEx)、敦豪(DHL),联合包裹服务(UPS)以及安迈世(Aramex)的杰出快递服务向患者提供门到门的交付,以满足指定患者计划的需求,以及我们客户对批发药品和医疗用品的订购。

Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Our pharmaceutical logistics expert team work efficiently with internationally active forwarding companies, offering customised end-to-end logistics solutions for Turkey’s pharmaceutical export operations, featuring multi-modal logistics on occassion. National and international forwarding services for conventional and combined rail transport, short sea shipping, international and domestic truck transport with standard trailers and container trailers all form part of our key services. Our pharmaceutical logistics team will assist and guide you for the most cost-effective and safe solution for your pharmaceutical import operation. Outsourced conducts of transportation and logistics inspected as per GDP guidelines by our pharmaceutical export team.

Land Transportation

Our pharmaceutical export team will present you the best options available through transportation via trucks to all European, North African and Middle Asian countries with logistics companies operating on strong international land transportation infrastructures."

Sea Freight

Our Pharmaceutical export logistics team offers high quality service and price advantage to pharmaceutical import and exporters via special contracts with global and regional container lines as well as procurement power provided by a wide range of customers and well-established global agency network.

Air freight

Being based in Istanbul provides us an strategic advantage as there are several direct daily flights from Istanbul to most cities in the world. We have been partnered with various air cargoes to make sure all the possible corner of the globe are connected easily.

Air Express Cargo for Door delivery to the patient

We also offer door to door delivery to patients through the unmatched courier services of TNT & FedEx, DHL, UPS and Aramex to fill named patient program requests as well as our clients’ orders of wholesale medicine and medical supplies.