من نحن

Pharmananda - Chemicals Wholesaler
Pharmananda من نحن
Pharmananda - Chemicals Wholesaler

فارماناندا Pharmananda- مستودع أدوية مرخص لبيع الأدوية بالجملة والمستلزمات الطبية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية مع التركيز على كفاءة سلسلة المستلزمات الدوائية والذكاء التشغيلي ورفاهية المريض. وحيث أنها شركة لتصدير المستحضرات الصيدلانية فهي تربط بين شبكة مصنعي الأدوية والمرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتعمل كتاجر جملة جدير بالثقة في مجال الأدوية العالمية من قبل الموزعين وتجار الجملة المحليين والمستشفيات وصيدليات المستشفيات.

ما نقدمه يشمل الأدوية ذات العلامات التجارية والأدوية المكافئة والأدوية المتاحة دون وصفة طبية، ونمتلك ضمن مجموعة تصدير الأدوية لدينا أكثر من 40،000 عميل بما في ذلك صيدليات البيع بالتجزئة وموردي الجملة وبرنامج المريض المحدد. يعمل مستودع الأدوية فارماناندا على تعزيز توزيع الأدوية بطريقة آمنة وفعالة ومنخفضة التكلفة، من خلال الاستفادة من المعالجة الآلية للطلبات عبر أنظمة تخطيط موارد المؤسسة لدينا التي تتميز بأدوات إدارة البضائع والأصول المحوسبة.

هدفنا هو انتقاء نخبة واسعة لنكون المصدر الوحيد لتقديم المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمستلزمات الطبية لعملائنا من خلال توفير عشرة أصناف هي: الأدوية التي تحمل علامات تجارية والأدوية المكافئة والأدوية المتاحة دون وصفة طبية والمكملات الغذائية والحشوات الجلدية ومستحضرات التجميل والمستهلكات الطبية ومعدات التشخيص والأجهزة الطبية ومستلزمات المستشفيات عبر شبكة راسخة وموثوق بها من الشركات المصنعة المحلية والعالمية المرخصة.

في هذا السياق يشمل خط أعمالنا المتنامي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الفئات التالية:

• تلبية طلبات شراء الأدوية من قبل المستشفيات العامة والخاصة ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
• شراء الأجهزة الطبية ومعدات المستشفيات من الشركات المصنعة لمشاريع الرعاية الصحية.
• توفير المستلزمات الصيدلانية للوكالات الإنسانية الوطنية والدولية والمنظمات غير الحكومية.
• توريد المستحضرات الصيدلانية وتوفير الأدوية الاختبارية للتجارب السريرية.
• توفير الأدوية اليتيمة.
• توريد المناقصات في مجال الأدوية بعقود طويلة الأجل.
• توريد مستحضرات التجميل للعيادات التجميلية وخاصة تلك التي تستخدم البوتوكس والديسبورت والحشو الجلدي.

مستودع فارماناندا الذي يعمل بمتجر مساحته 1400 متر مربع في اسطنبول، مرخص من وزارة الصحة التركية وتتم مراجعته بشكل متكرر من قبل مسؤولي وزارة الصحة. تم اعتماد مستودع الأدوية لدينا برخصة تاجر جملة من قبل وزارة الصحة التركية وهو أمر إلزامي لنشاط تجارة الأدوية بالجملة حول أنحاء العالم.

نحن حريصون على جعل فارماندا وجهتك الأولى والأخيرة لتوزيع وتوريد الأدوية بالإضافة لكافة المستلزمات الطبية.

About US
Pharmananda About US

Pharmananda is a licensed pharmaceutical warehouse in medicine wholesale and medical supplier in pharmaceutical distribution with a concentration on pharmaceutical supply chain efficiencies, operational brilliance and patient well-being. Being a pharmaceutical export company bridges the network among pharmaceutical manufacturers and patients all over the world, operating as a reliable global pharmaceutical wholesaler to distributors, local wholesalers, hospitals, and hospital pharmacies.

We feature brand name drugs, generic medicines, otc medications among our pharmaceutical export portfolio to more than 40,000 customers including retail pharmacies, wholesale pharmacy suppliers, named patient program. Leveraging automated order processing through our ERP systems featuring computerized merchandising and asset management tools, Pharmananda pharmaceutical warehouse advances safe, efficient and cost-effective distribution of medicines.

Broad Selection to Constitute a Single Source of Wholesale Pharmacy and Medical Supplies We aim to become your single source of healthcare supplies for our clients by operating in ten categories; brand name drugs, generic medicines, otc products, supplements, dermal fillers, cosmeceuticals, medical disposables, diagnostic instruments, medical devices, hospital equipment via abundant variety through a well-established and trusted network of licensed local and global manufacturers.

In this context, our growing line of business includes but not limited to the following categories;

• Meet the pharmaceutical procurement orders of public and private hospitals, healthcare providers worldwide
• Procurement of medical devices and hospital equipment from manufacturers for healthcare projects
• Providing the pharmaceutical supplies of national and international humanitarian agencies and NGOs
• Supplying pharmaceuticals and sourcing of comparator drugs for clinical trials
• Providing orphan drugs
• Supplying for tenders in pharmaceutical business on long term contracts
• Supplying cosmeceuticals to aesthetic clinics, particularly those aiming to import Botox, Dysport and dermal fillers.

Pharmananda Pharmaceutical Warehouse, which serves with a store of 1400 m² in Istanbul, is licensed by the Turkish Ministry of Health and is recurrently audited by the health ministry officials. Our pharmaceutical warehouse is accredited with Wholesale Dealer’s License by Turkish Ministry of Health which is mandatory for pharmaceutical wholesale activity across the globe.

We are committed to making Pharmananda your first and your last call for distribution and supply of medicines along with medical supplies.