关于我们
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler
Pharmananda 关于我们
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler

Pharmananda是一家在医药分销方面对药品批发和医疗用品供应持有经营许可的药品仓库,关注供应链效率、运营绩效和患者福祉。作为一家药品出口商,为全球药品制造商和患者之间的沟通架起桥梁,为分销商、当地批发商、医院和从属于医院的药房提供可靠的全球药品批发渠道。

在我们的医药出口目录中,主要包含品牌药、仿制药和非处方药,以供应给包含零售药店、药品批发商和指定患者计划在内的40,000多家客户。通过运用以计算机化的销售和资产管理工具为主的的企业资源规划系统来自动处理订单,Pharmananda得以在在药品配送上保持安全、高效和低成本。

汇四方医药为一家。我们旨在通过运营十个类别来为客户提供一站式货源:品牌药、仿制药、非处方产品、补充剂、皮肤填充剂、化妆品、一次性医疗用品、诊断工具、医疗器械、医院设备,通过完善且可靠的当地及全球持牌制造商网络来提供丰富的种类。

由此,我们不断增长的业务范围包含但不限于以下类别:

•满足全球公立和私立医院、医疗保健机构的药品批发订单
•从制造商处采购用于医疗保健项目的医疗器材和设备
•为国内和国际人道主义机构及非政府组织的提供所需
•为临床试验提供药品,并为对照组药物进行采购
•提供孤儿药
•为长期合同中的制药业务招标
•向美容诊所提供药妆品,尤其是那些需进口保妥适或丽舒妥肉毒杆菌毒素,以及皮肤填充剂的诊所。

Pharmananda医药仓库在伊斯坦布尔占地1400平方米,具备土耳其卫生部许可,并由卫生部官员定期审核。我们的医药仓库具有由土耳其卫生部颁发的批发商许可,该许可是全球药品批发活动的强制性要求。

Pharmananda致力于满足您对药品及医疗用品的分销和供应的所有需求。

About US
Pharmananda About US

Pharmananda is a licensed pharmaceutical warehouse in medicine wholesale and medical supplier in pharmaceutical distribution with a concentration on pharmaceutical supply chain efficiencies, operational brilliance and patient well-being. Being a pharmaceutical export company bridges the network among pharmaceutical manufacturers and patients all over the world, operating as a reliable global pharmaceutical wholesaler to distributors, local wholesalers, hospitals, and hospital pharmacies.

We feature brand name drugs, generic medicines, otc medications among our pharmaceutical export portfolio to more than 40,000 customers including retail pharmacies, wholesale pharmacy suppliers, named patient program. Leveraging automated order processing through our ERP systems featuring computerized merchandising and asset management tools, Pharmananda pharmaceutical warehouse advances safe, efficient and cost-effective distribution of medicines.

Broad Selection to Constitute a Single Source of Wholesale Pharmacy and Medical Supplies We aim to become your single source of healthcare supplies for our clients by operating in ten categories; brand name drugs, generic medicines, otc products, supplements, dermal fillers, cosmeceuticals, medical disposables, diagnostic instruments, medical devices, hospital equipment via abundant variety through a well-established and trusted network of licensed local and global manufacturers.

In this context, our growing line of business includes but not limited to the following categories;

• Meet the pharmaceutical procurement orders of public and private hospitals, healthcare providers worldwide
• Procurement of medical devices and hospital equipment from manufacturers for healthcare projects
• Providing the pharmaceutical supplies of national and international humanitarian agencies and NGOs
• Supplying pharmaceuticals and sourcing of comparator drugs for clinical trials
• Providing orphan drugs
• Supplying for tenders in pharmaceutical business on long term contracts
• Supplying cosmeceuticals to aesthetic clinics, particularly those aiming to import Botox, Dysport and dermal fillers.

Pharmananda Pharmaceutical Warehouse, which serves with a store of 1400 m² in Istanbul, is licensed by the Turkish Ministry of Health and is recurrently audited by the health ministry officials. Our pharmaceutical warehouse is accredited with Wholesale Dealer’s License by Turkish Ministry of Health which is mandatory for pharmaceutical wholesale activity across the globe.

We are committed to making Pharmananda your first and your last call for distribution and supply of medicines along with medical supplies.