仿制药
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler
Pharmananda - Pharmaceutical Wholesaler
Pharmananda 仿制药

近年来,土耳其在制药行业取得了重大发展。通过在全球药品市场中排名的上升,土耳其现在仿制药出口业中发挥着重要作用。为了便于客户采购药品和医疗用品,我们制定了仿制药与品牌产品的对比清单。作为您医疗采购和药品供应的一站式货源,我们提供高性价比的质量可靠产品,并提供所有档案支持。

仿制药也被称为等效药,是专利已过期的原研药的治疗等效产品。这些产品包含与原研药基本相同的活性物质,因此可以用于替代原研药。

科学研究证明,等效药与原研药物具有相同的药理作用,因此可以为患者提供相同的疗效。在许多欧盟国家以及土耳其,配合积极的医疗项目所使用的仿制药,被认为是高价原研药的有效替代品,并且被广泛配制。

尽管从印度出口的仿制药在全世界也很受欢迎,但土耳其的仿制药公司凭借产品质量和优惠价格已在全球范围内扮演着重要角色,以确保为患者提供最佳护理。 此外,我们的客户经常将印度的仿制药与我们的仿制药清单pdf进行比较,得出的结论是,综合价格、质量和物流时间而言,从我们这里订购才是合理的。请查看我们的产品目录以浏览仿制药。

Generic Medicines
Pharmananda Generic Medicines

In recent years, Turkey made major developments in Turkish pharmaceutical industry. Climbing the ladder through ranking of countries in global pharmaceutical market, Turkish has now a significant role in generic medicines export business. In order to ease our client’s procurement of drugs and medical supplies, we have developed a generic medicine vs name brand list. As your single source for medical procurement and pharmaceutical supplies, we provide a reliable quality product with cost-effective rates and with all documentation support.

Generic medicines, also known as equivalent drugs, are the therapeutic equivalent of the original pharmaceutical product whose patent has expired. These products contain essentially the same active substance as the similar product and can therefore be replaced with the original pharmaceutical products.

It is proved by scientific studies that generic medication have the same pharmacological effects as the brand name drugs and thus provide the same treatment on the patient. In many EU countries as well as in Turkey generic medicines in accordance with active treatment programs; is considered as an effective alternative to high priced brand name drugs and is widely prescribed.

Although generic medicine export from India is also popular across the globe, Turkish generic medicine companies are now global players both by production quality and affordable prices to ensure best care for patients. Additionally, our clients often compare generic medicine in India with our generic medicine list pdf and come to conclusion that in terms of affordability, quality and logistics timing, it’s only rational to order from us. Check out our portfolio to browse through generic drugs.